High quality plastic mold maker
Produkte
Heim | 2K/3K-Form |

2K-Doppelform-Kunststoff-Spritzgussform

china plastic injection molds
china plastic injection molds
china plastic injection molds
china plastic injection molds

2K-Doppelform-Kunststoff-Spritzgussform

Kurze Beschreibung:

Stahlmaterial 8407
Teilematerial PC/ABS
Schimmel Leben 1.000.000
Anzahl der Kavitäten 4
Mold-Injektionssystem Heisser Renner
Formrahmen LKM
Oberflächenbehandlung Textur

2K-Doppelform-Kunststoff-Spritzgussform

2K-Spritzguss: Produktspritzguss mit 2 verschiedenen Kunststoffmaterialien oder 2 Farben: effizient und wirtschaftlich

Bei bestimmten Produkten benötigen wir beim Spritzgießen 2 Spritzschritte. Wir nennen das 2K-Spritzguss. Beim 2K-Spritzguss werden zwei Materialien mit unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften, Farben oder Härtegraden in einem Spritzgussvorgang zu einem Endprodukt verarbeitet. Das spart Kosten. Mit der 2K-Technik wird ein möglicher Montageschritt verhindert. Die Wahl für ein 2K- oder 2-Komponenten-Spritzgussverfahren basiert in erster Linie auf Kostenvorteilen, Designmerkmalen oder ästhetischen Vorlieben.

Was ist 2k-Spritzguss?

2K-Spritzguss, manchmal auch als 2-Materialien-2-Schuss-Spritzgießen oder 2-Farben-Spritzgießen bekannt, ist ein innovatives Herstellungsverfahren, mit dem komplizierte Formteile aus zwei verschiedenen Materialien hergestellt werden. ...

Die 2K-Injektion wird auf einer Maschine durchgeführt, die so programmiert ist, dass sie zwei Injektionen in einem Zyklus durchführt. Beim Spritzgießen werden kundenspezifische Kunststoffteile hergestellt, indem geschmolzenes Kunststoffmaterial unter hohem Druck in eine Metallform gespritzt wird. Genau wie bei anderen Formen des Kunststoffformens wird die Form nach dem Einspritzen des geschmolzenen Kunststoffs in die Form abgekühlt und geöffnet, um ein festes Kunststoffteil freizulegen.

Die folgenden fünf Hauptelemente sind bei der Verarbeitung von Double-Shot-Molding unverzichtbar:

1. Formbewertung und Produktanalyse Vor dem Formdesign ist die Formbewertung und Produktanalyse ein Muss, einschließlich des Aussehens, der Größe und der Form, um unnötige Komplikationen bei der zweifarbigen Formkonstruktion zu vermeiden.

2. Formstruktur Ein gutes Formdesign sollte nicht nur die Anforderungen der Kunden erfüllen, sondern auch Kosten sparen, die Verarbeitungsschwierigkeiten verringern und die Bearbeitungszeit für Kunden verkürzen. Um dies zu erreichen, müssen wir nicht nur die Anforderungen der Kunden vollständig verarbeiten, sondern auch ein umfassendes Verständnis der Spritzgussmaschine, der Formstruktur, der Verarbeitungstechnologie und der Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten der Formfabrik selbst haben.

3. Materialauswahl Die Materialauswahl ist für das Double-Shot-Spritzgießen sehr wichtig. Es sollte die Anforderungen an Verschleißfestigkeit, Zähigkeit, Ermüdungsbruchleistung, Hochtemperaturleistung, Kälte- und Hitzeermüdungsbeständigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit usw. erfüllen.

4. Teileverarbeitung und Montage Neben einer vernünftigen Konstruktion und Materialauswahl ist die Genauigkeit des Double-Shot-Moldings auch bei der anschließenden Verarbeitung und Montage von entscheidender Bedeutung. Um eine präzise Verarbeitung der Form zu gewährleisten, sind daher hochpräzise, ​​fortschrittliche Verarbeitungsgeräte und erfahrene Techniker erforderlich.

5. Formtests Um Zeitverschwendung und Ärger während der Massenproduktion zu vermeiden, müssen verschiedene Verarbeitungsbedingungen nach dem Zusammenbau der Form angepasst und kontrolliert werden, um die besten Temperatur- und Druckbedingungen zu finden. Im Testprozess ist es notwendig, angemessene Arbeitsschritte zu befolgen und die nützlichen technischen Parameter im Testprozess aufzuzeichnen, um die Massenproduktion des Produkts zu erleichtern.

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!
Verwandte Produkte
  • China 2k injection molding manufacturer
    China Zweikomponenten-Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen für Hersteller von Sportbecherdeckeln

    2K-Spritzguss : Produktspritzguss mit 2 verschiedenen Kunststoffmaterialien oder 2 Farben : effizient und wirtschaftlich 2K drehbare Form mit Mold Master Hot Runner, Gewinde automatisch abschrauben. Wir erstellen Formen mit 2 Produktkavitäten für diese Art von 2K-Spritzguss. Während des Spritzgussvorgangs spritzt YF Mold Kunststoff in eine Kavität der Form und wenn es ausgehärtet ist, dreht sich die Form und spritzt dann Kunststoff in die andere Kavität, gegen das Produkt was wurde in der ersten Kavität gebildet.

  • Two color toothbrush handle
    Zwei-Schuss-Zahnbürsten-Formenbauer Zwei-Schuss-Formen

    Die 2k-Technologie ist in der Haushalts-, Elektro-, Medizin- und Automobilindustrie weit verbreitet . Meistens wird der Zahnbürstengriff durch Zwei-Schuss -Spritzgusstechnologie hergestellt , um ihm ein angenehmes Gefühl und ein schönes Aussehen zu verleihen. YF fühlt sich geehrt, die Chance zu haben, 2K Tools - Zahnbürstengriff für die Marke Philips zu entwickeln .

  • double-shot molding medical device
    Hochwertiger 2K-Spritzgussbau für medizinische Masken

    Anders aus das gemeinsames zweifarbig Schimmel , das formintegrierte Drehwelle mit Zylinderkernziehen , Einfarbige Maschine kann eine Hilfsdüse hinzufügen, die abgeschlossen werden kann das Produktion.

  • 2 shot injection molding
    Hochwertige Kunststoff-Spritzgussform für Geräte

    Kurze Beschreibung: Stahlmaterial 8407 Teilematerial PSA Schimmel Leben 1.000.000 Anzahl der Kavitäten 1 Mold-Injektionssystem Heisser Renner Formrahmen LKM Oberflächenbehandlung Textur

  • Two shot injection mold
    Two shot injection mold for 2 color plastic handle

    Yuanfang has been cooperating with foreign customers for more than 20 years. We are familiar with precision plastic injection mold international standards and has a deep understanding of customer export needs. We are very professional with two shot injection mold, vertical metal insert molds, precision connector injection molds, etc.

  • two shot injection mold supplier
    Professional mold factory for two component injection moulding part

    Do you want to use multiple materials to create the same plastic part or use the same plastic but different colors to form a product? Yuanfang mold is two or multi-component injection moulding expert in China. Two-component injection mold manufacturing relies on modern CNC equipment and even more on people. We have professional technicians to operate precision equipment so that talents and equipment can take full advantage. Yuanfang Mold is located in the Chinese mold city of Dongguan, and is a professional two shot injection mold supplier engaged in double color plastic parts injection mold design and manufacturing.

  • Custom Electronic part mold
    Kundenspezifische Spritzgussform für elektronische Teile

    Ein elektronisches Teil ist ein einfaches diskretes Gerät oder eine physische Einheit in einem elektronischen System, das verwendet wird, um Elektronen oder die damit verbundenen Felder zu beeinflussen. Elektronische Bauteile sind meist Industrieprodukte. YF-Form ist gut in der Herstellung von Kunststoff-Spritzgussformen für elektronische Teile, mit denen wir die Anforderungen an die Präzisionsabmessungen für das Teil erfüllen können.

  • china insert injection molding
    Anbieter von Einlegeformen

    Kurze Beschreibung: Stahlmaterial 8407 Teilematerial PBT Schimmel Leben 1.000.000 Anzahl der Kavitäten 4 Mold-Injektionssystem Kaltläufer Formrahmen LKM Oberflächenbehandlung Textur

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Heim

Produkte

whatsapp

High quality plastic mold maker
Products
Home | 2K/3K Mold |

2K Double Die Mold Plastic Injection Mould

china plastic injection molds
china plastic injection molds
china plastic injection molds
china plastic injection molds

2K Double Die Mold Plastic Injection Mould

Short Description:

Steel Material 8407
Part Material PC/ABS
Mold Life 1,000,000
Number of cavity 4
Mold Injection System Hot runner
Mold Frame LKM
Surface Treatment texture

2K Double Die Mold Plastic Injection Mould

2K injection molding: product injection molding with 2 different  plastic materials or 2 colours : efficient and economical

For certain products we need 2 injection steps for injection moulding. We call this 2K injection moulding. With 2K injection moulding, two materials with different properties, colours or levels of hardness are processed into one end product in one injection moulding process. This saves costs. With the 2K technique a possible assembly step is prevented. The choice for a 2K or 2-component injection moulding process is primarily based on a cost advantages, design features or aesthetic preferences.

What is 2k injection mold?

2K Injection Mold, sometimes known as 2 materials 2 shots molding or 2 color molding, is an innovative manufacturing process used to produce complicated molded parts from two different materials. ...

2K Injection in performed on one machine that is programmed to perform two injections in one cycle. Injection molding is the process of making custom plastic parts by injecting molten plastic material at high pressure into a metal mold. Just like other forms of plastic molding, after the molten plastic is injected into the mold, the mold is cooled and opened to reveal a solid plastic part.

The following five major elements are indispensable in the processing of double-shot molding:

1.Mold evaluation and product analysis Before mold design, mold evaluation and product analysis is a must including the appearance, size and shape to avoid unnecessary complication for two-color mold design.

2.Mold structure An good mold design should not only meet the requirement of customers, but also save costs, reduce the difficulty of processing, shorten the processing time for customers. To achieve this, we must not only fully digest the requirements of customers, but also have an full understanding of injection machine, mold structure, processing technology and processing capabilities of mold factory itself.

3.Material selection Material selection is very important for double-shot molding. It should meet the requirements of wear resistance, toughness, fatigue fracture performance, high temperature performance, cold and heat fatigue resistance, corrosion resistance etc.

4.Parts processing and assembly In addition to reasonable design and material selection, the accuracy of double-shot molding is also crucial in the subsequent processing and assembly. Therefore, in order to ensure precision processing of mold, high-precision advanced processing equipment and experienced technicians are must.

5.Mold testing In order to avoid wasting time and trouble during mass production, it is necessary to adjust and control various processing conditions after mold has been assembled to find the best temperature and pressure conditions. In the trial process, it is necessary to follow reasonable operation steps and record the useful technical parameters in the test process to facilitate mass production of the product.

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
  • China 2k injection molding manufacturer
    China Two-Component Plastic Injection Moulds For Sports Cup Lid Manufacturer

    2K injection molding: product injection molding with 2 different  plastic materials or 2 colours : efficient and economical 2K Rotatable Mold with Mold Master Hot Runner,unscrew thread automatically. We create moulds with 2 product cavities for this type 2K injection molding, during injection molding process, YF Mold inject plastic into one cavity of the mold and when it has hardened, the mold rotates and then inject plastic the other cavity, against the product what was formed in the first cavity.

  • Two color toothbrush handle
    Two Shot Toothbrush Mold Maker Two-Shot Molding

    2k technology is widely used in the Household, Electrical, Medical, Automotive industry. Mostly Toothbrush handle is made by two shot injection moulding technology, to make it comfortable feeling and beautiful appearance. YF is honor to have the chance to create 2K Tools -Toothbrush Handle for Philips Brand.

  • double-shot molding medical device
    High Quality 2K Injection Mold Building for Medical Mask

    Different from the common two-color mold, the mold built-in rotary shaft with cylinder core pulling, monochrome machine add an auxiliary nozzle can complete the production.

  • 2 shot injection molding
    High quality appliances plastic injection mold

    Short Description: Steel Material 8407 Part Material PPE Mold Life 1,000,000 Number of cavity 1 Mold Injection System Hot runner Mold Frame LKM Surface Treatment texture

  • high precision plastic mold factory
    Mould Manufacturing China

    Short Description: Steel Material 8407 Part Material ABS Mold Life 1,000,000 Number of cavity 1 Mold Injection System Hot runner Mold Frame LKM Surface Treatment Texture

  • injection mold company
    Domestic injection moulding company

    Short Description: Steel Material 8407 Part Material ABS Mold Life 1,000,000 Number of cavity 1 Mold Injection System Hot runner Mold Frame LKM Surface Treatment Polish

  • Electronic Plastic Injection Mold
    8 Cavities Electronic Plastic Injection Mold

    Moving from single-cavity molds to one that simultaneously produce two, four, or eight parts seems it’s easy to increase production and reduce part costs. This is true in many cases, but only if the right steps are taken and the necessary homework is done first. Designing multi-cavity molded parts is not as simple as copying CAD files for a single-cavity mold multiple times. YF Mold has over 20 years of plastic injection molds and molding experience. Our professional team who is an expert in custom multi cavity injection mold making is ready to assist make a custom solution for your application needs.

  • Multi-Cavity Injection Mold for Electronic Components
    High Quality Multi-Cavity Injection Mold

    Moving from single-cavity molds to one that simultaneously produce two, four, or eight parts seems it’s easy to increase production and reduce part costs. This is true in many cases, but only if the right steps are taken and the necessary homework is done first. Designing multi-cavity molded parts is not as simple as copying CAD files for a single-cavity mold multiple times. YF Mold has over 20 years of plastic injection molds and molding experience. Our professional team who is an expert in custom multi cavity injection mold making is ready to assist make a custom solution for your application needs.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

whatsapp