High quality plastic mold maker
Des produits
Maison | Moule à cavités multiples |

Moule à injection plastique à 8 cavités

plastic injection mold maker in china
plastic injection mold maker in china
plastic injection mold maker in china
plastic injection mold maker in china

Moule à injection plastique à 8 cavités

Brève description:

Matériau en acier 2343
Matériau de la pièce POM
Durée de vie du moule 500 000
Nombre de cavité 8
Système d'injection de moule canal chaud
Cadre de moule LKM
Traitement de surface polonais

F Mould est spécialisé dans les moules multi-cavités depuis plus de 10 ans.

Conception d'un moule d'injection à cavités multiples

Lorsqu'il s'agit de la conception de votre moule d'injection multi-empreintes, la précision et la cohérence sont les clés de la qualité des produits finis. Il est également important de noter que ce qui fonctionne bien dans un moule à cavité unique peut ne pas être entièrement converti en moule à cavités multiples, même pour les mêmes produits.

Des facteurs supplémentaires devront également être pris en compte, tels que la distance que votre matière plastique devra parcourir pour atteindre sa destination dans le moule, ainsi que les exigences de température nécessaires pour que la matière s'écoule de manière constante dans tout le moule.

Envisagez-vous d'adopter une approche multi-empreintes pour votre production ?

Contactez-nous gratuitement avec des dessins 3D et des exigences, ou vos questions, nous serions heureux de travailler pour vous aider à résoudre votre problème avec la conception de pièces, la fabrication de moules, la production massive et l'assemblage de pièces. Obtenez un devis maintenant.

Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !
Produits connexes
  • Electronic Plastic Injection Mold
    Moule à injection plastique électronique à 8 cavités

    Passer de moules à cavité unique à un moule qui produit simultanément deux, quatre ou huit pièces semble être facile d'augmenter la production et de réduire les coûts des pièces. Cela est vrai dans de nombreux cas, mais seulement si les bonnes mesures sont prises et que les devoirs nécessaires sont faits en premier. Concevoir des pièces moulées à empreintes multiples n'est pas aussi simple que de copier plusieurs fois des fichiers CAO pour un moule à empreinte unique. YF Mold a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans les moules d'injection plastique et le moulage. Notre équipe professionnelle, experte dans la fabrication de moules d'injection multi-cavités personnalisés, est prête à vous aider à créer une solution personnalisée pour les besoins de votre application .

  • Domestic Appliances Injection Mold
    Moulage par injection d'appareils ménagers à 48 cavités

    Passer de moules à cavité unique à un moule qui produit simultanément deux, quatre ou huit pièces semble être facile d'augmenter la production et de réduire les coûts des pièces. Cela est vrai dans de nombreux cas, mais seulement si les bonnes mesures sont prises et que les devoirs nécessaires sont faits en premier. Concevoir des pièces moulées à empreintes multiples n'est pas aussi simple que de copier plusieurs fois des fichiers CAO pour un moule à empreinte unique. YF Mold a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans les moules d'injection plastique et le moulage. Notre équipe professionnelle, experte dans la fabrication de moules d'injection multi-cavités personnalisés, est prête à vous aider à créer une solution personnalisée pour les besoins de votre application .

  • injection molding parts manufacturer
    Moule d'injection plastique électronique à 8 cavités

    Brève description: Matériau en acier S136 Matériau de la pièce APP Durée de vie du moule 1 000 000 Nombre de cavité 8 Système d'injection de moule canal chaud Cadre de moule LKM Traitement de surface Texture

  • Injection moulding manufacturer
    Moule à injection plastique multi-empreintes

    La société Yuanfang est une société d'injection plastique professionnelle : une usine d'injection plastique réussie nécessite de l'expertise, de la technologie et les bonnes personnes. Nos équipes de conception et d'ingénierie proposent des solutions rendues possibles grâce à leurs compétences techniques inégalées et à leur vaste expérience.

  •  Capsule plastic mold
    Multi-cavity Capsule mold

    Yuanfang company is a professional mold manufacturer China : successful in precision mold manufacturing requires expertise, technology, and the right people. Our design and engineering teams deliver solutions made possible by their unparalleled technical skill and extensive experience.

  • Multi-Cavity Injection Mold for Electronic Components
    Moule à injection multi-cavités de haute qualité

    Passer de moules à cavité unique à un moule qui produit simultanément deux, quatre ou huit pièces semble être facile d'augmenter la production et de réduire les coûts des pièces. Cela est vrai dans de nombreux cas, mais seulement si les bonnes mesures sont prises et que les devoirs nécessaires sont faits en premier. Concevoir des pièces moulées à empreintes multiples n'est pas aussi simple que de copier plusieurs fois des fichiers CAO pour un moule à empreinte unique. YF Mold a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans les moules d'injection plastique et le moulage. Notre équipe professionnelle, experte dans la fabrication de moules d'injection multi-cavités personnalisés, est prête à vous aider à créer une solution personnalisée pour les besoins de votre application .

  • Custom Electronic part mold
    Moule d'injection de pièces électroniques personnalisé

    Une pièce électronique est un dispositif discret de base ou une entité physique dans un système électronique utilisé pour affecter les électrons ou leurs champs associés. Les composants électroniques sont pour la plupart des produits industriels. Le moule YF est bon pour la fabrication de moules d'injection plastique pour pièces électroniques, ce qui nous permet de répondre à la demande de dimensions de précision pour la pièce.

  • injection parts factory
    Mouliste de haute précision

    Matériau en acier 8407 Matériau de la pièce polypropylène Durée de vie du moule 1 000 000 Nombre de cavité 2 Système d'injection de moule Coureur froid Surface Texture Cadre de moule LKM

Laisser un message
Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !

Maison

Des produits

whatsapp

High quality plastic mold maker
Products
Home | Multi Cavity mold |

8 Cavity Plastic Injection Mold

plastic injection mold maker in china
plastic injection mold maker in china
plastic injection mold maker in china
plastic injection mold maker in china

8 Cavity Plastic Injection Mold

Short Description:

Steel Material 2343
Part Material POM
Mould Life 500,000
Number of cavity 8
Mould Injection System hot runner
Mold Frame LKM
Surface Treatment Polish

F Mold specializes in multi-cavity mold more than 10 years.

Designing a Multi-Cavity Injection Mold

When it comes to the design of your multi-cavity injection mold, accuracy and consistency are the keys to quality finished products. It’s also important to note that what works well of a single-cavity mold may not be fully converted to a multi-cavity mold, even for the same products.

Additional factors will also need to be considered, such as the distance your plastic material will need to travel to reach its destination in the mold, as well as the temperature requirements necessary for the material to flow consistently throughout the mold.

Are you considering taking a multi-cavity approach to your production?

Free contact us with 3D drawings and requirements, or your questions, we'd happy to work help solve your issue with part design, mold making, massive production, and part assembly. Get a quote now.

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
  • Multi-Cavity Injection Mold for Electronic Components
    High Quality Multi-Cavity Injection Mold

    Moving from single-cavity molds to one that simultaneously produce two, four, or eight parts seems it’s easy to increase production and reduce part costs. This is true in many cases, but only if the right steps are taken and the necessary homework is done first. Designing multi-cavity molded parts is not as simple as copying CAD files for a single-cavity mold multiple times. YF Mold has over 20 years of plastic injection molds and molding experience. Our professional team who is an expert in custom multi cavity injection mold making is ready to assist make a custom solution for your application needs.

  • Electronic Plastic Injection Mold
    8 Cavities Electronic Plastic Injection Mold

    Moving from single-cavity molds to one that simultaneously produce two, four, or eight parts seems it’s easy to increase production and reduce part costs. This is true in many cases, but only if the right steps are taken and the necessary homework is done first. Designing multi-cavity molded parts is not as simple as copying CAD files for a single-cavity mold multiple times. YF Mold has over 20 years of plastic injection molds and molding experience. Our professional team who is an expert in custom multi cavity injection mold making is ready to assist make a custom solution for your application needs.

  • Domestic Appliances Injection Mold
    48 Cavities Domestic Appliances Injection Mold

    Moving from single-cavity molds to one that simultaneously produce two, four, or eight parts seems it’s easy to increase production and reduce part costs. This is true in many cases, but only if the right steps are taken and the necessary homework is done first. Designing multi-cavity molded parts is not as simple as copying CAD files for a single-cavity mold multiple times. YF Mold has over 20 years of plastic injection molds and molding experience. Our professional team who is an expert in custom multi cavity injection mold making is ready to assist make a custom solution for your application needs.

  • injection molding parts manufacturer
    8 cavities electronic plastic injection mold

    Short Description: Steel Material S136 Part Material PPA Mould Life 1,000,000 Number of cavity 8 Mould Injection System hot runner Mold Frame LKM Surface Treatment Texture

  • injection mold company
    Domestic injection moulding company

    Short Description: Steel Material 8407 Part Material ABS Mold Life 1,000,000 Number of cavity 1 Mold Injection System Hot runner Mold Frame LKM Surface Treatment Polish

  • china insert injection molding
    Insert mold provider

    Short Description: Steel Material 8407 Part Material PBT Mould Life 1,000,000 Number of cavity 4 Mould Injection System Cold runner Mold Frame LKM Surface Treatment Texture

  • oem overmolding injection molding
    Custom overmolding for auto tank part

    Custom overmold for auto tank parts Yuanfang provide custom overmold with many successfully cases. We can provide best solution how to design the mold cost-effective and good quality for our client Specification of Yuanfang injection mould Discription Intake for auto parts Mold Cavity Steel: 1.2344 Part Material: PA6+35%GF/TPE Mold Life: 300K Mold Cavity: 2 Mold Inection System: Cold runner to sub gate Mold Frame: Hasco Surface Treatment: Texture Mold Size: '350*450*430

  • China plastic injection company
    Smart vacuum cleaner mold manufacturer

    Plastic injection mold: YF mold is China representative plastic injection mold company over ten years. We provide custom plastic injection mold and molding processes, techniques in auto sector, medical device, electronic, home appliance even industries. We continue developing new technology how to make the molds cost effective and good quality to achieve the goal of our client. We’d like to sign NDA files to protect your project, and we can share with recommendation letter from other injection mold customers to prove our mold making and service capability.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

whatsapp