High quality plastic mold maker
Des produits
Maison | Moule de précision |

Moule personnalisé pour pièces électroniques automobiles

plastic mould suppliers for auto parts
plastic mould suppliers for auto parts
plastic mould suppliers for auto parts
plastic mould suppliers for auto parts
plastic mould suppliers for auto parts

Moule personnalisé pour pièces électroniques automobiles

Moule d'injection plastique : YF mold est la société de moules d'injection plastique représentative de la Chine depuis plus de dix ans. Nous fournissons des moules d'injection plastique et des processus de moulage personnalisés , des techniques dans le secteur automobile, des dispositifs médicaux, de l'électronique, des appareils électroménagers et même des industries.

Nous continuons à développer de nouvelles technologies pour rendre les moules rentables et de bonne qualité pour atteindre l'objectif de notre client.

Nous aimerions signer des fichiers NDA pour protéger votre projet, et nous pouvons partager avec une lettre de recommandation d'autres clients de moules à injection pour prouver notre capacité de fabrication de moules et de service.





  • Commande (MOQ):

    1 set
  • Origine du produit:

    China
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    30 days for T1

Moule personnalisé pour pièces électroniques automobiles


YF Mould, fournisseur professionnel de moules d'injection plastique en Chine, offre de qualité de moules d'injection plastique personnalisés et d'un service de moulage.

La technologie de moulage par injection de plastique est actuellement la méthode la plus populaire pour produire des pièces en plastique dans le monde. Ce processus est largement utilisé dans différentes industries. Nous sommes professionnels fabricant d'outils de moulage par injection avec une solide équipe de fabrication de moules et un équipement de pointe.


Applications du moulage par injection plastique/moulage


Le moulage par injection de plastique peut être utilisé par les équipementiers dans tous les types d'industries. Les pièces de moulage par injection de plastique sont une option essentielle et économique dans la conception et la production de produits. Dans la plupart des cas, il est logique de trouver le matériau le moins cher, le plus léger et le plus durable pour produire le produit nécessaire. Le moulage par injection de plastique est un processus de fabrication incroyablement polyvalent qui joue un rôle essentiel dans le développement de produits allant des dispositifs médicaux aux composants automobiles en passant par les appareils électroménagers, l'électronique et plus encore.


Spécification du moule d'injection Yuanfang

La description: Moule en plastique de pièces électroniques automatiques
Acier de cavité de moule : 1.2343ESR
Matériau de la pièce : PA6 30GF
Durée de vie du moule : 1 000 000
Système d'injection de moule : 4 canaux chauds
Cavité du moule : 4+4
Cadre de moule :
LKM
Traitement de surface: Texture
Taille du moule : 750 *650*550mm


Qu'est-ce que le moulage par injection plastique ?


Le moule d'injection plastique est un outil pour produire des pièces en plastique , mais c'est aussi un outil pour créer complètement la structure et la dimension précise des produits en plastique. Le moulage par injection est un procédé utilisé dans la production de masse de pièces aux formes complexes. Il a fait la base creuse à part que vous voulez et plus tard remplie d'un liquide ou de tout autre matériau qui peut utiliser à votre idée des pièces en plastique qui peuvent durer des millions de cycles. Le moule d'injection est un moule en plastique personnalisé utilisé pour la fabrication de pièces de moulage par injection personnalisées .


  • Avantage du moule d' injection Yuanfang


  • Nous avons plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication de moules d'injection plastique , une riche expérience dans l'injection plastique .
  • Sur la base de la conception de votre pièce, nous sommes en mesure de fournir la solution de moulage par injection au meilleur prix avec des produits de haute qualité.
  • Nous disposons d'équipements de traitement et d'inspection de pointe et d'investissements réguliers dans des équipements de pointe.
  • Nous pouvons participer et aider les clients depuis la conception et le développement initiaux du produit jusqu'à l'étape complète de la fabrication du moule et de la production et de la livraison du produit.
  • Nous fournissons un système de gestion de projet parfait.
  • Nous fournissons des solutions innovantes basées sur une expérience variée de l'industrie.
  • Nous garantissons nos moules pour la durée de vie de votre projet.

N'hésitez pas à nous appeler ou à nous envoyer un e-mail, YF Mould est heureux d'offrir une solution pour vos projets de moulage par injection de plastique ou de moulage par injection.




Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !
Produits connexes
  • precision plastic injection molding china
    Moulage par injection plastique de précision

    Quels avantages du moulage par injection de précision ? Avec les innovations de la technologie des moules à injection, le moulage par injection de précision est utilisé pour des applications plus techniques et bénéficie de ses avantages pour un processus de production à haut volume qui est également rentable : • Le moulage par injection de plastique de production efficace est plus rapide que les autres techniques de moulage, ce qui permet de fabriquer plus de pièces à partir d'un seul moule. • Complexe – des pièces avec des niveaux de détail élevés ou des géométries complexes peuvent être fabriquées en grand volume. •Résistance-l'utilisation de charges et d'autres mélanges de matériaux peut augmenter la résistance du plastique tout en réduisant les coûts. •Réduire les coûts - la technologie d'automatisation utilisant des solutions de machines CNC peut aider à réduire les coûts de main-d'œuvre tout en augmentant l'efficacité de la production. Les clients ayant des besoins en pièces complexes et volumineuses ont besoin de partenaires fiables avec des fonctions complètes et une collaboration efficace. Yuanfang combine l'expertise en matière de capacité de fabrication, de la conception à la fabrication en série, et sert des clients du monde entier depuis plus de 20 ans.

  • Custom Precision Plastic Gears manufacturer
    Fournisseur de moules d'engrenages de précision personnalisés

    Les moules de haute précision Yuanfang sont des moules assez durables et de haute performance, en particulier pour la production en grand volume de pièces moulées de précision . Depuis des décennies, nous fabriquons des moules de précision et des produits en plastique pour des clients renommés de l'industrie automobile, de l'électrotechnique et de l'électronique. Nous sommes le partenaire idéal pour produire vos composants plastiques de haute précision . YF Mold travaillera avec vous côte à côte pour répondre à vos besoins.

  • Precision Molds for Electronic Components
    Moulage de précision de fabricant de moules de haute précision en plastique pour composants électroniques

    Les moules de haute précision Yuanfang sont des moules assez durables et de haute performance, en particulier pour la production en grand volume de pièces moulées de précision . Depuis des décennies, nous fabriquons des moules de précision et des produits en plastique pour des clients renommés de l'industrie automobile, de l'électrotechnique et de l'électronique. Nous sommes le partenaire idéal pour produire vos composants plastiques de haute précision . YF Mold travaillera avec vous côte à côte pour répondre à vos besoins.

  • precision plastic injection mold suppliers
    Fabrication d'outils de moulage de précision

    Brève description: Matériau en acier 8407 Matériau de la pièce abdos Durée de vie du moule 1 000 000 Nombre de cavité 2 Système d'injection de moule canal froid Cadre de moule LKM Traitement de surface texture

  • precision plastic injection moulding
    Fabricant de moulage par injection plastique de précision

    Brève description: Matériau en acier 8407 Matériau de la pièce EPI Durée de vie du moule 1 000 000 Nombre de cavité 1 Système d'injection de moule canal chaud Cadre de moule LKM Traitement de surface texture

  • China plastic injection company
    Fabricant de moules pour aspirateurs intelligents

    Plastic injection mold : YF mold is China representative plastic injection mold company over ten years. We provide custom plastic injection mold and molding processes , techniques in auto sector, medical device, electronic, home appliance even industries. We continue developing new technology how to make the molds cost effective and good quality to achieve the goal of our client. Nous aimerions signer des fichiers NDA pour protéger votre projet, et nous pouvons partager avec une lettre de recommandation d'autres clients de moules à injection pour prouver notre capacité de fabrication de moules et de service.

  • precision plastic injection mold suppliers
    Fabrication d'outils de moulage de précision

    Brève description: Matériau en acier 8407 Matériau de la pièce abdos Durée de vie du moule 1 000 000 Nombre de cavité 2 Système d'injection de moule canal froid Cadre de moule LKM Traitement de surface texture

  • injection mold company
    Entreprise nationale de moulage par injection

    Brève description: Matériau en acier 8407 Matériau de la pièce abdos Durée de vie du moule 1 000 000 Nombre de cavité 1 Système d'injection de moule Coureur chaud Cadre de moule LKM Traitement de surface polonais

Laisser un message
Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !

Maison

Des produits

whatsapp

High quality plastic mold maker
Products
Home | Precision Mold |

Custom mold for auto electronic parts

plastic mould suppliers for auto parts
plastic mould suppliers for auto parts
plastic mould suppliers for auto parts
plastic mould suppliers for auto parts
plastic mould suppliers for auto parts

Custom mold for auto electronic parts

Plastic injection mold:YF mold is China representative plastic injection mold company over ten years. We provide custom plastic injection mold and molding processes, techniques in auto sector, medical device, electronic, home appliance even industries.

We continue developing new technology how to make the molds cost effective and good quality to achieve the goal of our client.

We’d like to sign NDA files to protect your project, and we can share with recommendation letter from other injection mold customers to prove our mold making and service capability.





  • Order(MOQ):

    1 set
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Lead Time:

    30 days for T1

Custom mold for auto electronic parts


YF Mold, China professional plastic injection mold supplier, quality offer custom plastic injection mold and molding service.

Plastic injection mold technology currently is the most popular method to produce plastic parts in the world. This process is widely used of difference industries. We are professional injection molding tool manufacturer with strong mold making team and advanced equipment.


Applications of Plastic Injection Mold/Molding 


Plastic injection mold/molding can be used OEMs in industries of all types, plastic injection mold parts are an essential and economical option in product design and production. In most circumstances, it makes sense to find the lowest cost, lowest weight, and most durable material to produce the product needed. Plastic injection molding is an incredibly versatile manufacturing process that plays a critical role in developing products from medical devices to automotive components to appliances to electronics and more.


Specification of Yuanfang injection mould

Description: Auto electronic parts plastic mold 
Mold Cavity Steel:  1.2343ESR
Part Material: PA6 30GF  
Mold Life: 1,000,000
Mold Inection System: 4 hot runner
Mold Cavity: 4+4 
Mold Frame:
LKM
Surface Treatment: Texture
Mold Size: 750*650*550mm


What is Plastic Injection Mold?


Plastic injection mold is a tool for producing plastic parts, meanwhile it’s also a tool to make completely structure and accurately dimension of plastic products. Injection molding is a process used in mass production of parts with complex shapes. It’s made the hollow base apart sharp you want and later filled with a liquid or any other material that can use to your idea plastic parts which can last millions of cycles. Injection mold is a custom mold plastic which is using for making custom injection molding parts.


  • Advantage of Yuanfang Injection Mould


  • We have more than 20 years of experience in plastic injection mold manufacturing, rich experience in plastic injection.  
  • Based on your part design, we are able to provide the best price injection mold solution with high-quality products.
  • We have advanced process and inspection equipment and regular investment in leading-edge equipment.
  • We can participate in and assist customers from the initial product design and development to the entire stage of mold making and product production and delivery.
  • We provide a perfect project Management System.
  • We provide innovative solutions based on varied industry experience.
  • We guarantee our molds for the life of your project.

Custom mold for auto electronic parts

    Feel free to call or email us,YF Mold is happy to offer solution for your plastic injection mold or injection moulding projects.



Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
  • precision plastic injection molding china
    Precision Plastic Injection Molding

    What Benefits of Precision Injection Molding? With the innovations in injection mold technology, precision injection molding is used for more technical applications and enjoys its benefits for a high-volume production process that is also cost effective: • Efficient production-plastic injection molding is faster than other molding techniques, making more parts to be manufactured from a single mold. • Complex – parts with high levels of detail or complex geometries can be made at high volumes. •Strength-the use of fillers and other material mixtures can increase the strength of the plastic while reducing costs. •Reduce costs-the automation technology using CNC machine solutions can help reduce labor costs while increasing production efficiency. Customers with complex and large parts requirements need reliable partners with comprehensive functions and effective collaboration. Yuanfang combines manufacture ability expertise from design to mass manufacturing, and has been serving customers worldwide for more than 20 years.

  • Custom Precision Plastic Gears manufacturer
    Custom Precision Gear Molds Supplier

    Yuanfang high-precision molds are quite durable and high performancemolds, especially for large-volume production of precision molded parts. For decades,we have been manufacturing precision moulds and plastic products for well-known customers in the automotive industry, electrical engineering and electronics. We are the perfect partner to produce your high-precision plastic components. YF Mold will work with you shoulder-to-shoulder to satisfy your needs.

  • Precision Molds for Electronic Components
    Plastics High Precision Molds Maker Precision Moulding for Electronic Components

    Yuanfang high-precision molds are quite durable and high performancemolds, especially for large-volume production of precision molded parts. For decades,we have been manufacturing precision moulds and plastic products for well-known customers in the automotive industry, electrical engineering and electronics. We are the perfect partner to produce your high-precision plastic components. YF Mold will work with you shoulder-to-shoulder to satisfy your needs.

  • precision plastic injection mold suppliers
    Precision Mould Tools Manufacturing

    Short Description: Steel Material 8407 Part Material ABS Mould Life 1,000,000 Number of cavity 2 Mould Injection System cold runner Mold Frame LKM Surface Treatment texture

  • precision plastic injection moulding
    Precision Plastic Injection Molding Manufacturer

    Short Description: Steel Material 8407 Part Material PPE Mould Life 1,000,000 Number of cavity 1 Mould Injection System hot runner Mold Frame LKM Surface Treatment texture

  • China plastic injection company
    Smart vacuum cleaner mold manufacturer

    Plastic injection mold: YF mold is China representative plastic injection mold company over ten years. We provide custom plastic injection mold and molding processes, techniques in auto sector, medical device, electronic, home appliance even industries. We continue developing new technology how to make the molds cost effective and good quality to achieve the goal of our client. We’d like to sign NDA files to protect your project, and we can share with recommendation letter from other injection mold customers to prove our mold making and service capability.

  • precision plastic injection molding china
    Precision Plastic Injection Molding

    What Benefits of Precision Injection Molding? With the innovations in injection mold technology, precision injection molding is used for more technical applications and enjoys its benefits for a high-volume production process that is also cost effective: • Efficient production-plastic injection molding is faster than other molding techniques, making more parts to be manufactured from a single mold. • Complex – parts with high levels of detail or complex geometries can be made at high volumes. •Strength-the use of fillers and other material mixtures can increase the strength of the plastic while reducing costs. •Reduce costs-the automation technology using CNC machine solutions can help reduce labor costs while increasing production efficiency. Customers with complex and large parts requirements need reliable partners with comprehensive functions and effective collaboration. Yuanfang combines manufacture ability expertise from design to mass manufacturing, and has been serving customers worldwide for more than 20 years.

  • double-shot molding medical device
    High Quality 2K Injection Mold Building for Medical Mask

    Different from the common two-color mold, the mold built-in rotary shaft with cylinder core pulling, monochrome machine add an auxiliary nozzle can complete the production.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

whatsapp