家电模具

  • Home appliance components mold

    家电配件模具

    大型模具技术的成熟,高速和高可靠性已成为模具的重要特征。目前,大型注塑模具无处不在,零件越来越大,形状越来越复杂,显示出较大的尺寸。
  • Houseware mold

    家庭用品模具

    预计在未来的模具市场中,塑胶模具的发展速度将高于其他模具,并且在模具行业中所占的比重将逐步提高。其中,塑胶模具加工技术总体上呈现以下发展趋势://cdncn.goodao.n ...
  • Babyplastic mold

    微型模具

    3D打印在模具制造中的广泛应用。3D打印应用生产模具型腔是型腔模具发展的新趋势。减少金属添加剂的材料组合制造技术是3D打印领域的重要方向。目前,...
  • Domestic appliance components mold

    家电配件模具

    模具集成制造单元及其技术的推广。此外,成型还具有自动给料,注塑成型,自动取产品,自动分拣,产品输出。
  • Complex  structure plastic mold

    复杂结构塑胶模具

    钢材8407,零件材料ABS,模具寿命1,000,000,模腔数量1,模具注塑系统,热流道模具,框架LKM,表面处理通过精炼...来制造复合材料和提高加工设备的效率将更具吸引力。

将您的信息发送给我们:

在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Home Appliance Mold

  • Home appliance components mold

    Home appliance components mold

    Maturity of large-scale progressive die technology, high-speed and high-reliability has become an important feature of fine-level progressive die. At present, large-scale progressive stamping parts are everywhere, parts are getting larger and larger, shapes are more and more complex, show large s...
  • Houseware mold

    Houseware mold

    It is expected that in the future mold market, development speed of plastic molds will be higher than other molds, and proportion in the mold industry will gradually increase. Among them, the plastic mold processing technology generally presents the following development trends: //cdncn.goodao.n...
  • Babyplastic mold

    Babyplastic mold

    Wide application of 3D printing in the mold manufacturing. 3D printing application production mold cavity is a new trend in the development of cavity mold. The metal additive-reduced material combination manufacturing technology is an important direction in the field of 3D printing. At present, h...
  • Domestic appliance components mold

    Domestic appliance components mold

    The popularization of mold integrated manufacturing unit and its technology. In addition that molding has the functions of automatic feeding, stamping forming, lamination metering, thickness grouping, iron core combination and product output, hinge assembly connection, and complex motion structur...
  • Complex  structure plastic mold

    Complex structure plastic mold

    Steel Material 8407 Part Material ABS Mold Life 1,000,000 Number of cavity 1 Mold Injection System Hot runner Mold Frame LKM Surface Treatment Texture   It will be more attractive to makes the compounding and high efficiency of processing equipment through the refinement of...

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us